HOME SELLING BUYING INVESTING LISTINGS TESTIMONIALS RESOURCES NEWS CENTRE TEAM CONTACT
Resources
 

RESOURCES

Mortgage Brokers
Lawyers
Home Inspectors
Insurance
Flooring
Security
Landscaping
Home Automation

 

 

Mortgage Brokers

Athena Constantinou
Sherwood Mortgage Group
‭416-783-8969‬
Athenac@sherwoodmortgagegroup.com

Simon Hanvey
Ultimate Mortgage
416-575-9850
simon@ultmgroup.com

Back to the top

 

 

Lawyers

Paul Silva
RinaldiSilva LLP
‭289-635-1522
paul@rinaldisilvallp.ca

Richard Z. Skibinski
Fernihough Skibinski Law Firm
905-387-9248
www.fslaw.ca/contact-us/

Back to the top

 

 

Home Inspectors

Dan Davies
Team One
‭905-570-6030
teamonehomeinspections.com/contact/

John Hansen
HouseMaster
905-689-4663
john.hansen@housemaster.ca

Back to the top

 

 

Insurance

Steve Chittick
Moller Insurance
‭905-407-7071
steve@mollerinsurance.com

 

Back to the top

 

 

Flooring

Mohammed Naji
Floor Coverings International
‭416-575-5192
Mohammed.naji@floorcoveringsinternational.com

Brian Locke
Carpet Solutions
905-630-1892
drycarpetcleaning1@gmail.com

Back to the top

 

 

Security

Craig Robertson
A1 Security Systems
‭905-333-4566
craig.robertson@a1security.ca

 

Back to the top

 

 

Landscaping

John Harsevoort
Mapleridge Landscapes Ltd.
‭905-638-4956
jharsevoort@mapleridgelandscapes.com

 

Back to the top

 

 

Home Automation

Cale Kerkhof
Digital 21 Smart Home Specialists
‭855-201-8585
cale@Digital21.ca

 

Back to the top

 

 

 

 

The Opus Team
MLS
Keller Williams
Keller Williams Complete Realty, Brokerage
1044 Cannon St E
Hamilton, Ontario, L8L 2H7

Office: (905) 308-8333

© 2014-2020 The OPUS Team

Twitter  Facebook  Instagram

Home
Selling
Buying
Investing
Testimonials
Resources

Listings Investing Hot Sheets
The House Flipper
      Burlington
      Hamilton
      St. Catharines
News Centre
Client News
Client News Archives Contact Us
Team

 

THE OPUS TEAM
Andrew

Andrew Bridgman

Sales Representative

416-414-6836

Derek

Derek Keyes

Sales Representative

416-303-9030

Celina

Celina Nowak

Investor Relations

519-410-6549