The Opus Team

 

Keller Williams

 

RESOURCES
Mortgage Brokers
Lawyers
Home Inspectors
Insurance
Flooring
Security
Landscaping
Home Automation

 

 

Mortgage Brokers

Athena Constantinou
Sherwood Mortgage Group
‭416-783-8969‬
Athenac@sherwoodmortgagegroup.com

Simon Hanvey
Ultimate Mortgage
416-575-9850
simon@ultmgroup.com

Top

 

Lawyers

Paul Silva
RinaldiSilva LLP
‭289-635-1522
paul@rinaldisilvallp.ca

Richard Z. Skibinski
Fernihough Skibinski Law Firm
905-387-9248
www.fslaw.ca/contact-us/

Back to the top

 

 

Home Inspectors

Dan Davies
Team One
‭905-570-6030
teamonehomeinspections.com/contact/

John Hansen
HouseMaster
905-689-4663
john.hansen@housemaster.ca

Top

 

Insurance

Steve Chittick
Moller Insurance
‭905-407-7071
steve@mollerinsurance.com

 

Top

 

Flooring

Mohammed Naji
Floor Coverings International
‭416-575-5192
Mohammed.naji@floorcoveringsinternational.com

Brian Locke
Carpet Solutions
905-630-1892
drycarpetcleaning1@gmail.com

Top

 

Security

Craig Robertson
A1 Security Systems
‭905-333-4566
craig.robertson@a1security.ca

 

Top

 

Landscaping

John Harsevoort
Mapleridge Landscapes Ltd.
‭905-638-4956
jharsevoort@mapleridgelandscapes.com

 

Top

 

Home Automation

Cale Kerkhof
Digital 21 Smart Home Specialists
‭855-201-8585
cale@Digital21.ca

 

Top

 

 

The Opus Team


MLS


Keller Williams

Andrew

Andrew Bridgman

Sales Representative

416-414-6836

The Opus Team

Keller Williams


Complete Realty, Brokerage

1044 Cannon St E, Hamilton, Ontario, L8L 2H7

Office: (905) 308-8333

Derek

Derek Keyes

Sales Representative

416-303-9030

       

© 2014-2023 THE OPUS TEAM. KELLER WILLIAMS COMPLETE REALTY, 1044 Cannon St E, Hamilton, Ontario, CANADA L8L 2H7. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN LAWYER, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT.

The trademarks REALTOR®, REALTORS®, and the REALTOR® logo are controlled by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify real estate professionals who are members of CREA. The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service® and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. Used under license.